About Us

 

Capstone Multi-Family Group was formed for the purpose of establishing and increasing the quality and value of our multi-housing communities through the strategic utilization of our operational, management, investment, and brokerage expertise. In forming Capstone Multi-Family Group and Macc Properties have partnered to provide multi-family residents and owners with the most attractive, efficient community operations possible, and serving the needs of our residents is priority one.

 

Firm Leadership:

Tony Azar - Acquisitions, Investments, and Property Management
tony@capstonemultifamily.com

Maggie Azar - Property Management
maggie@capstonemultifamiy.com

Scott Hobbs - Broker in Charge
scott@capstonemultifamily.com

Chrissy Azar - Office Operations Manager
Chrissy@capstonemultifamily.com

Ashley Azar Adams - Property Management
ashley@capstonemultifamily.com

Angeliki Scoumis - Property Management
angeliki@capstonemultifamily.com